Hendri Marais 57


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Mothers Day Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 9th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 23 7 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 8th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:27:42

The Big Red Barn - Sunset Barn RunWalk

Friday, 7th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2540 10km Trail Run /walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:23

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 Run/Walk

Saturday, 1st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 2 TRAIL20304 12km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:32:43

Idle Wild - Idlewild Freedomday run/walk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 3 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:19:01

Copperleaf Golf Course - Copperleaf Sunset Run/Walk

Monday, 26th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 25th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 25 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:13

Smuts Irene River - Trailadventure Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 3 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:12:56

Bull Ring - Bull Ring Sunset RunWalk

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 2 TRAIL20304 5km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 00:37:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:25:40

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 25 4 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:28:43

Bull Ring - AdventurePark Bull Ring RunWalk

Friday, 9th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 11 3 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:19:45

Idelwild - Idlewild Run Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 24 3 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:18:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 4th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 32 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:53

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP 7

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 14 2 TRAIL20304 12km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:38:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite RunWalk and Ride

Friday, 2nd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 26 3 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:18:38

The Big Red Barn - Simparica Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 28th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 17 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:20:57

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 27th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 34 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:59

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride, Run & Walk

Friday, 26th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:14:44

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 63 6 TRAIL20304 10km Male 66 Grand-Master (60+) 01:29:22

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 55 6 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:25:40

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 41 4 TRAIL20304 12km Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:37:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 33 5 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:40:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 14th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 10 2 TRAIL20304 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 02:31:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 23 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:28:43

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 12th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 6 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:13

Monte AdventurePark Trail RunWalk - Monte AdventurePark Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 7th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 2 TRAIL20304 10km Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:44:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:27:08

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 9 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:10

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 28th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 30 4 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:45:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn Run/Walk

Saturday, 27th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 10 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:25:09

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 31 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:35:10

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventurerun walk

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 90 3 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:39:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RUNWALK

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:39:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 13th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 15 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:21

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 35 3 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:42

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 32 3 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:22:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 17th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 28 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run /walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:26

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 10th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 16 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:31:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 9th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 3 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:37

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 18 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:33

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 2nd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 16 1 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:23:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 27th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 23 5 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 65 Grand-Master (60+) 01:24:34

Ingaadi Adventure Pet Friendly Walk/Run - AdventureTails Ingaadi Spa Walk/Run

Saturday, 22nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 28 4 TRAIL20304 10km Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:32:59

Rietvlei Dam - Night AdventureRunWalk

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
25 37 2 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:07:36

Hennops Pride - Traildventure RunWalk

Sunday, 16th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 64 1 TRAIL20304 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 02:04:51

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun Walk

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 60 7 TRAIL20304 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:41:12

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
39 76 5 TRAIL20304 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:29:31

Rietvlei Dam - AdventureRun Rietvlei

Sunday, 19th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 65 5 TRAIL20304 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:17:03

Kimiad Golf Course and Driving Range - Kimiad AdventureRun

Sunday, 12th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
46 65 7 TRAIL20304 10km Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:57

The Big Red Barn - Adventure Sunset

Saturday, 11th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 65 3 TA0926 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:29:15

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River AdventureRun

Sunday, 5th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 48 7 TA1023 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:40:15

The Big Red Barn - New Year AdventureRun

Wednesday, 1st January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
48 71 3 TA1135 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:27:56

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun start 7 am

Sunday, 22nd December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
59 118 5 TA0820 10km Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:32:56

The Big Red Barn - Barn XMas AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 65 5 TA1165 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:27

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st December 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 45 9 TA1156 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:26:17

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei AdventureRun

Sunday, 17th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 72 7 TA0368 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 64 Grand-Master (60+) 01:21:31