Tobie Reyneke 63


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

Legends - Oppiplaas Chilli run/walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 6 3 TA3058 10km Male 49 Veteran (40-49) 01:23:46

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
13 20 7 TA2232 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventurerun walk

Sunday, 14th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 58 8 TA1402 10km Trail Run /walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:19:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 7th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 2 TA2064 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:22:58

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 31st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 16 4 TA2062 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:20:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 10 3 TA2044 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:38

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark RunWalk

Sunday, 17th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 9 4 TA2732 10km Trail Run /walk Male 48 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:05

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 24 6 TA1014 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:21

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 25th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 15 9 TA2518 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:12:45

AdventureTails RockWalk & Run - AdventureTails RockWalk & Run

Saturday, 17th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TA2558 21km Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:25:49

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 40 8 TA0965 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:12:31

Pretoria Zoo - TrailAdventure Zoo Walkies

Sunday, 11th August 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 41 9 TA0846 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:59:38

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 31st July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
42 54 10 TA2126 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:17:20

The Big Red Barn - Big red barn Run walk 2019.07.28

Sunday, 28th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 11 2 TA2483 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:21:07

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night run 2019.07.26

Friday, 26th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 2 TA3037 15km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:07

Kyalami Country Club - Night Trail Run/Walk

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
31 42 8 TA0601 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:37:30

Smuts Irene River - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 7th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 5 TA3465 21km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:04:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 30th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 12 4 TA3469 21km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:06:19

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run Walk

Friday, 28th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 10 4 TA3020 15km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:32:40

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 32 7 TA1128 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:40

Pretoria Zoo - Pretoria Zoo Walkies

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
27 60 8 TA0995 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:51:28

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Trail Night Run

Friday, 31st May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 6 2 TA2520 15km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:35

Kyalami Country Club - Kyalami Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 51 7 TA1835 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:36:15

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 38 6 TA0720 10km Trail Run /walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:28:03

Rock Falls Ranch - Rock Falls Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 19th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 19 4 TA2554 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:21:29

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 32 7 TA1867 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:33:15

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run Walk

Sunday, 12th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 14 5 TA3025 21km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:29:44

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Voters' Day BarnWalk & Run

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 23 8 TA3489 21km Walk/Run Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 03:13:32

Blyde - Blyde Night Run Walk

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 36 4 TA0965 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 02:19:42

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 28 7 TA0804 10km Trail Run /walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:36:46

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 49 10 TA2132 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:34:47
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
37 57 12 TA2119 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:21:24
Black Friday Entry

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Nigh RunWalk

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 48 3 TA2299 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:00
Black Friday Entry

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 29th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
16 23 7 TA2497 15km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:42:15
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
36 67 11 TA2319 10km Trail Run /walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:44:42
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 38 9 TA1071 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:02:46
Black Friday Entry

Irene Golf Course - Night Of The Legend

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
56 97 12 TA2299 10km Male 47 Veteran (40-49) 01:45:44
Black Friday Entry

The Pretoria National Botanical Gardens - Botanical Gardens Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
39 64 12 TA0849 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:36:28
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 42 8 TA2252 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:32:59
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
15 23 7 TA2166 10km Trail Run /walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:45
Black Friday Entry

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 15th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 8 3 TA2580 15km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:24
Black Friday Entry

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 51 17 TA2318 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:03:44

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 26 10 TA3479 15km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:38:09
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Barn Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
38 59 18 TA3488 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:22:34

The Big Red Barn - Christmas Run/Walk @ The Big Red Barn

Saturday, 15th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TA2558 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:23:41

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 7th December 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 9 1 TA2988 15km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:23:17

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 18th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 39 8 TA3412 21km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 03:22:47

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
24 39 13 TA2318 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:09:32

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
17 26 6 TA1179 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:15

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 35 5 TA1114 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:59:24

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
43 61 17 TA2109 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:35

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 20 5 TA2602 21km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:22:58

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 14th September 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 2 TA3046 15km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:27:20

Rock Falls Ranch - Cyclone Trail Run

Sunday, 15th July 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TA3407 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:14:25

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn Run

Sunday, 24th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 18 3 TA3443 21km Trail Run/Walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:09:35

Rock Falls Ranch - The Cyclone Trail Run

Sunday, 17th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 24 3 TA3477 21km Trail Run/Walk Female 46 Veteran (40-49) 03:40:44

Copperleaf Golf Course - The Jackal Night Run

Wednesday, 6th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
23 35 10 TA1120 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:00:53

Serengeti Golf Club - K-Way Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 1st June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 8 3 TA2918 15km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:23:40

Southdowns College - Back to School Challenge

Wednesday, 30th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 37 7 TA2250 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:32:40

The Big Red Barn - The Barn Trail

Sunday, 27th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
29 39 14 TA2544 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:43:22

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Irene River Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 28 5 TA1174 10km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 01:25:21

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 16th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 10 4 TA1833 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 00:53:03

Smuts Irene River - The Love Mom Run

Sunday, 13th May 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 12 3 TA2935 21km Male 46 Veteran (40-49) 02:23:16