Denise Higgins 12


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 12th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 7 3 TA2372 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:47

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Saturday, 17th July 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 12 4 TA2432 5km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:13:57

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run/Walk

Saturday, 26th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 7 1 TA3029 10km Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:16:31

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 20th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA1803 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:07:01

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 16th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 14 1 TA2326 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:44:44

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Monday, 5th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA1958 10km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 01:05:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 21 3 TA2080 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 43 Veteran (40-49) 00:39:52

Idelwild - IdleWild RunWalk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
33 49 12 TA2281 5km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:56:15

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
20 38 4 TA2348 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:49:08

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 RunWalk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
22 37 10 TA3306 6km Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:52:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 24 4 TA3223 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:37:33

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 14th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 5 TA2228 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 42 Veteran (40-49) 00:43:32