Nelson Camara 17


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 5 3 TA1922 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 02:30:02

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 3rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1920 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 02:31:09

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 12 2 TA1888 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 03:33:47

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 9th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2539 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:38:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 19th December 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 12 4 TA2765 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:44:02

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 10th October 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2954 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:46:07

The Big Red Barn - The Covid Survivor Stage Race Day 3 + Single Day Entries

Saturday, 26th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0929 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:35:11

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 19th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA3117 21km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:47:47

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 8th August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1004 15km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:18:32

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 18th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 8 1 TA1494 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 01:06:38

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 11th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TA0871 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 40 Veteran (40-49) 00:48:37

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Saturday, 20th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TA0751 10km Trail Run /walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:48:47

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun

Sunday, 15th March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TA2097 10km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:56:00

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 5 1 TA1143 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:48:12

Smuts Irene River - AdventureRun Walk

Sunday, 2nd February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA0709 10km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:59:34

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 4 1 TA2400 10km Male 39 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:52:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 26th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 1 TA0226 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 38 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:32:23