Anieke Theron 28


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - The Big Chill @ The Barn

Friday, 29th October 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:35:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 5th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 3 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:34:48

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 29th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 7 3 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:46
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts RunWalk

Sunday, 2nd May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 11 1 TRAIL20227 5km Female 12 12 to 15 01:01:14
Black Friday Entry

BUSSTOP7 - BUSSTOP7 Run/Walk

Saturday, 1st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 7 2 TRAIL20227 6km Female 12 12 to 15 00:48:16
Black Friday Entry

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei RunWalk

Tuesday, 27th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
19 28 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:49:29
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Sunset Run/Walk

Saturday, 24th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 9 2 TRAIL20227 5km Female 12 12 to 15 01:03:16
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:39
Black Friday Entry

Bull Ring - Bull Ring

Friday, 16th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 4 2 TRAIL20227 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:36:00
Black Friday Entry

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 11th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 3 1 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:24
Black Friday Entry

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Run Walk

Saturday, 10th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 1 TRAIL20227 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:40

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride, Run & Walk

Friday, 26th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 22 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:00:05

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Monday, 22nd March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 10 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 20th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 10 2 TRAIL20227 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:42:27

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 12th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 15 2 TA1923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:12

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 6th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 2 TA1923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:43:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 13 2 TA1923 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:40:17

Idelwild - Idlewild AdventurePark Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 10th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 2 TA1457 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:38:22

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Ride Run

Friday, 29th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
8 14 1 TA3035 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:07:28

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza run walk

Wednesday, 27th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 10 2 TA3120 10km Trail Run /walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:22:14

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 24th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
11 15 2 TA2082 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:47:19

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 23rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
32 63 8 TA2149 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 00:55:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 3rd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
14 25 2 TA2443 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 12 12 to 15 01:00:13

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Pizza RUNWALK

Friday, 1st January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 9 1 TA3310 5km Female 12 12 to 15 00:49:57

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 5th September 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 18 1 TA0440 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:58:44

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 23rd August 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
18 27 3 TA1572 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:54:58

Irene Country Club - Night dventureRun

Wednesday, 5th February 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
28 50 3 TA1437 5km Run/Walk Female 11 Under 11 00:36:44

AdventureTails Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Revolution BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 25th May 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA2221 10km Walk/Run Female 10 Under 11 00:47:49