Jacques Blignaut 18


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 30th October 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TA1947 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:38:45

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Saturday, 11th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA2199 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:35:53

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Saturday, 4th September 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 12 2 TA2208 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 30 Sub-Veteran (30-39) 00:39:42

The Big Red Barn - Barn Chilled

Friday, 25th June 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 11 1 TA3513 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:45:01

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn Pizza night

Friday, 21st May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA3036 5km Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:34:29

The Big Red Barn - Sunset Barn RunWalk

Friday, 7th May 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 2 1 TA3270 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:35:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Sunset Ride/Run/Walk

Friday, 30th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 7 1 TA3399 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:45:46

The Big Red Barn - Big Red Barn

Friday, 23rd April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 3 1 TA3096 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:33:29

The Big Red Barn - Barn Night Ride RunWalk

Friday, 16th April 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TA1922 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:32:56

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride, Run & Walk

Friday, 26th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 8 1 TA1932 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:37:38

The Big Red Barn - Barn RunWalk

Friday, 19th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
10 18 5 TA1932 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:33:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 12th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 8 2 TA1932 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:35:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th March 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 11 3 TA3379 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:39:04

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 19th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 2 TA3298 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 00:36:01

The Big Red Barn - Barn Night Ride/Run

Friday, 12th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
4 23 2 TA2832 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 01:04:46

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 5th February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 11 1 TA2718 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 01:04:16

The Big Red Barn - Barn Nite Ride & RunWalk

Friday, 22nd January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 22 2 TA011 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 01:07:35

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventurePark Ride and Run

Friday, 8th January 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
6 14 1 TA2867 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 29 Senior (19-29) 01:21:13