Tiaan Dorfling 15


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run/Walk

Sunday, 1st March 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TRAIL10005 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 15 12 to 15 00:46:22

The Big Red Barn - AdventureRun Dom's Dash

Sunday, 26th January 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 10km Male 15 12 to 15 00:48:42

AdventureTails Smuts Irene River - AdventureTails RiverWalk & Run

Saturday, 9th November 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 10km Walk/Run Male 15 12 to 15 00:49:58

Rock Falls Ranch - Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 14th July 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 3 TRAIL10005 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 15 12 to 15 00:18:30

Serengeti Golf Club - Serengeti Night RunWalk

Friday, 29th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 5km Male 14 12 to 15 00:20:29

The Big Red Barn - Pizza Night RunWalk

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 14 12 to 15 00:25:18

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 24th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 5km Male 14 12 to 15 00:25:36

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run/Walk

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 14 12 to 15 00:19:41

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run

Sunday, 13th January 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 2 TRAIL10005 10km Male 14 12 to 15 00:47:21

The Big Red Barn - Night Of The Stars

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL10005 5km Trail Run/Walk Male 14 12 to 15 00:23:48

Smuts Irene River - Smuts Trail Run/Walk

Sunday, 18th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
2 2 1 TRAIL10005 5km Male 14 12 to 15 00:22:22

Rietvlei Dam - Rietvlei Dam Trail Run/Walk No2

Sunday, 4th November 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 10km Trail Run/Walk Male 14 12 to 15 00:42:07

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail Run

Sunday, 26th August 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 4 1 TRAIL10005 10km Trail Run /walk Male 14 12 to 15 00:45:45

Smuts Irene River - The Brewski Trail Series

Sunday, 10th June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
3 3 1 TRAIL10005 10km Male 13 12 to 15 00:48:07

Serengeti Golf Club - K-Way Serengeti Night Run/Walk

Friday, 1st June 2018

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL10005 5km Male 13 12 to 15 00:20:03