Tayla Korb 10


G Gender Position O Overall Position C Category Position

The Big Red Barn - A New Hope Dog Rescue Run/Walk

Sunday, 21st February 2021

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
7 14 2 TA1836 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 27 Senior (19-29) 00:44:06

The Big Red Barn - Barn AdventureRun Park Day

Saturday, 4th July 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
5 6 2 TA1327 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 00:49:23

The Big Red Barn - The Big Red Barn AdventureRun Parks

Sunday, 21st June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 11 2 TA0120 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:07:37

The Big Red Barn - Barn Adventure Run Park Day

Sunday, 7th June 2020

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
26 46 6 TA1799 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 26 Senior (19-29) 01:19:25

Copperleaf Golf Course - Jackal Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
21 43 3 TA0306 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:41:01

Irene Golf Course - Owl Night Run Walk

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
9 20 3 TRAIL11864 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:31:17

The Big Red Barn - Barn Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 31st March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
30 56 6 TRAIL11864 5km Trail Run/Walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:47:14

Tierpoort - Tiger Trail RunWalk

Sunday, 24th March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 6 1 TRAIL11864 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:33:25

Smuts Irene River - Irene River Trail Run?Walk

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
12 22 4 TA0010 5km Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:32:28

The Big Red Barn - AdventureTails Revolution BarnWalk & Run

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

G O C Number Activity Gender Age Category Duration
1 1 1 TRAIL11864 2km Trail Run/Walk Female 25 Senior (19-29) 00:19:10